Home   /  Sport  /  Tipperary V Sligo - Lidl NFL Division 2 - Round 6


Tipperary V Sligo - Lidl NFL Division 2 - Round 6

Tipperary Ladies are looking for 5 wins from 5 tomorrow as they host Sligo. The game will throw in at 3.00pm in Bansha (Galtee Rovers)*Note time and venue change.

Sligo will come to Bansha looking to secure their fist point of the 2018 campaign.

The Tipperary team has been named as follows:

1 Lauren Fitzpatrick Ballymacarbry

2 Grainne Condon Aherlow

3 Siobhan Condon Aherlow

4 Emma Buckley Cahir

5 Sarah Everard Moyle Rovers

6 Samantha Lambert Ardfinnan

7 Caomihe Condon Brian Borus

8 Lorraine O'Shea Mullinahone

9 Orla O'Dwyer Boherlahan

10 Niamh Lonergan Moyle Rovers

11 Roisin Howard Cahir

12 Laura Dillon Ardfinnan

13 Aoibhe O'Shea Mullinahone

14 Gillian O'Brien Moyle Rovers

15 Shauna Quirke Cappawhite