Home   /  Sport  /  Live Updates - Munster V Newport Gwent Dragons


Live Updates - Munster V Newport Gwent Dragons

Updated at 21:29: It's all over. Cahir's Tommy O'Donnell and co 45-17 Newport Gwent Dragons

Updated at 21:22: He took it all the way home...Ronan O'Mahony. 43-17. Tyler adds the conversion (6/6) 45-17

Updated at 21:22: 76 minutes gone. Munster 38-17 Newport Gwent Dragons

Updated at 21:19: Abrie Griesel replaces Jaco Taute

Updated at 21:16: Harrison Keddie has replaced Nic Cudd and Peter McCabe is on for Dave Kilcoyne

Updated at 21:12: Darren O'Shea is back on and Munster return to 15 men

Updated at 21:08: 5th conversion for Tyler. 38-17

Updated at 21:07: Try !!! Munster 36-17 Newport Gwent Dragons

Updated at 21:05: Sarel Pretorius and AOB replace Tavis Knoyle and Dorian Jones.

Updated at 21:03: Kevin O'Byrne on for Rhys Marshall and Brian Scott is on for Archer

Updated at 21:02: Elliot Dee is over for the Dragons second try of the evening and Dorian Jones converts. Munster 31-17 Newport Gwent Dragons

Updated at 20:59: Munster down to 14 men. Darren O'Shea has been given a yellow card.

Updated at 20:55: Nick Crosswell has replaced Matthew Screech and Francis Saili on for Darren Sweetnam

Updated at 20:51: Carl Meyer is back on

Updated at 20:51: Elliott Dee on Rhys Buckley off. Munster 31-10 Newport Gwent Dragons

Updated at 20:42: Conor Oliver on for Jean Kleyn

Updated at 20:40: Here we go again at Irish Independent Park ... Munster 31-10 Newport Gwent Dragons

Updated at 20:26: Half time 31-10

Updated at 20:26: Penalty Try and Tyler adds the conversion

Updated at 20:24: Carl Meyer yellow card

Updated at 20:18: Dorian Jones adds the conversion making it 24-10

Updated at 20:17: Dragons Try,Rhys Buckley is over the line 24-8

Updated at 20:13: Andrew Conway is replaced by Dan Goggin

Updated at 20:13: Dragons camped on the Munster try line. 32 minutes gone

Updated at 20:10: Converted by Tyler Bleyendaa 24-3

Updated at 20:09: Jaco Taute with his 2nd try of the evening. Munster 22-3 Dragons.

Updated at 20:04: Darren O'Shea replaces Dave Foley. 24 minutes gone.

Updated at 19:54: Bleyendaal making it Munster 17 Dragons 3, 20 minutes gone.

Updated at 19:54: A brilliant work rate from Munster.Conway scores making it 15-3

Updated at 19:50: And it's converted. Munster 10 Dragons 3.

Updated at 19:49: Try to Munster !! Jaco Taute is the man of the minute.

Updated at 19:46: A great kick over the Munster defence by Jones. Morgan collects and heads in the 22. Dragons penalty.Dorian Jones kicks a successful penalty kick and its 3-3.

Updated at 19:41: All Munster with over 5 minutes gone. Penalty comes and Tyler Bleyendaa makes it 3-0

Updated at 19:35: Game On....

Updated at 19:20: No late changes to either team. See both teams listed below.

Updated at 18:13: The Game is sold out :)

Updated at 17:30: Listed below are the teams for tonights Guinness PRO12 clash between Munster V Newport Gwent Dragons:

Munster Rugby Team

15.Andrew Conway

14.Darren Sweetnam

13.Jaco Taute

12.Rory Scannell

11.Ronan O'Mahony

10.Tyler Bleyendaa

l9.Duncan Williams

1.Dave Kilcoyne

2.Rhys Marshall

3.Stephen Archer

4.Jean Kleyn

5.Dave Foley

6.Dave O'Callaghan

7.Tommy O'Donnell

8.Jack O'Donoghue

Subs: 16.Kevin O'Byrne 17.Peter McCabe 18.Brian Scott 19.Darren O'Shea 20.Conor Oliver 21.Abrie Griesel 22.Francis Saili 23.Dan Goggin

Newport Gwent Dragons

15.Carl Meyer

14.Adam Hughes

13.Tyler Morgan

12.Adam Warren

11.Pat Howard

10.Dorian Jones

9.Tavis Knoyle

1.Sam Hobbs

2.Rhys Buckley

3.Brok Harris

4.Matthew Screech

5.Rynard Landman

6.Ollie Griffiths

7.Nic Cudd

8.Lewis Evans

Subs: 16.Elliott Dee 17.Thomas Davies 18.Lloyd Fairbrother 19.Nick Crosswell 20.Harrison Keddie 21.Sarel Pretorius 22.Angus O'Brien 23.Sam Beard