Home   /  Irish News  /  Tipperary Award

Irish News

Tipperary Award

Michael Smith, General Election Candidate for Fianna Fáil in Tipperary, photographed presenting the award for Best Overall Membership in Comhairle Dail Cheantair, Tipperary to Neil Ryan and Frank Begley at the Fianna Fáil, 77th Ard Fheis. L-R Devine O Callaghan, Neil Ryan, Frank Begley, General Election Candidate Michael Smith (FF) and Niall Collins T.D.

[caption id="attachment_5590" align="alignnone" width="474"] *** NO REPRODUCTION FEE *** DUBLIN : 16/1/2016 : Pictured (l-r) at the 77th Fianna Fáil Ard Fheis at Citywest Hotel in Dublin. Election candidates are gathering with over 2,000 party members and supporters under the theme 'An Ireland for All' ahead of the forthcoming general election. The Presidential Address will be delivered by Party Leader Micheál Martin on Saturday evening. Picture Conor McCabe Photography.[/caption]